Styrelse



Ordförande
Anna Jonsson

ordforande@svenskabriardklubben.se



Vice ordförande
Billy Andersson

viceordforande@svenskabriardklubben.se



Sekreterare
Ann-Christine Holm
sekreterare@svenskabriardklubben.se


 

Kassör
Marcus Hjortsberg

kassor@svenskabriardklubben.se



Ledamot 1

Stefan Ollars


Ledamot 2
Anna-Karin Norlander
 



 

Ledamot 3

Peter Sjöberg

Suppleant 1
Veronica Leijdt

Suppleant 2
Inger Karlsson

Suppleant 3
Agneta Sundin

Revisor
Karin Pettersson
speckape@telia.com

Revisor
Camilla Ednell
camilla.ednell@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant 1
Lena Holmgren

lena@yesnix.se

Revisorsuppleant 2
Eva Bergzén

eva@marzeminos.com

Medlemshanterare
Marcus Hjortsberg
kassor@svenskabriardklubben.se

Picardombud
Åsa Liljeroos Tanghöj
asa.lt@live.se

Valberedningen
Sammankallande

Viktoria Arehult
valberedningen@svenskabriardklubben.se


Valberedningen
Ulrika Karlsson
valberedningen@svenskabriardklubben.se
 


Valberedningen
Eva Thorstensson

valberedningen@svenskabriardklubben.se

Redaktör BriardAktuellt
Linda Marits
ba@svenskabriardklubben.se

Webmaster
Catrin Viklund
webmaster@svenskabriardklubben.se

Du kan maila hela styrelsen på denna adress:

styrelsen@svenskabriardklubben.se